© 2016 by Mosaic Wine Alliance. 

SALES SPECIALISTS

Scroll down

The main focus of Mosaic Wine Alliance teams is in specialization and knowledge of our wines. A deep understanding of the wine world and it's secrets guides us in positioning wines and wineries in the marketplace.

Main Office

 

777 E. Tahquitz Canyon  /  Suite 200-41  Palm Springs, CA 92262

P: 760.322.0905   Fax: 760.778.6326

orders@mosaicwinealliance.com

Pierre Lemieux (CEO)

CEO/Burgundy & Import Wine Specialist

pierre@mosaicwinealliance.com

760-408-0230

Yashar Dastourniko 

Assistant to CEO​yashar@moasicwinealliance.com

760-322-0905

Marcus Kempken

Chain Division Sales Mgr

marcus@mosaicwinealliance.com

760-399-0904

John Donnelly

Director of Sales & Marketing / VP

john@mosaicwinealliance.com 

951-316-4128 cell 

Ilene Waller (Office/AR) 

orders@mosaicwinealliance.com 

ilene@mosaicwinealliance.com 

702-498-8647 

Evan Donnelly

Total Wine Sales Rep

evan@mosaicwinealliance.com

909-633-3831

Palm Springs

Mark Sontz

mark@mosaicwinealliance.com 

760-567-9548

Curt Wheeler

curt@mosaicwinealliance.com

760-534-3562 

Inland Empire

Noel Font

Riverside / Redlands / Claremont

noel@mosaicwinealliance.com

951-743-0345

Evan Donnelly

Lake Arrowhead

evan@mosaicwinealliance.com 

909-633-3831

John Slater

Inland Empire

johns@mosaicwinealliance.com

951-633-3831

Los Angeles - Beverly Hills

Rosemary Vaswani

Culver City - Beverly Hills - West Hollywood

rosemary@mosaicwinealliance.com

323-371-6240

Gaspar Arabian

Pasadena - Thousand  Oaks

gaspar@mosaicwinealliance.com

310-770-5508

Morgan Fox

Los Angeles

morgan@mosaicwinealliance.com

303-819-3083

Marcus Kempken

marcus@mosaicwinealliance.com

760-399-0904

Jordan Egan

jordan@mosaicwinealliance.com

312-401-3764

Orange County

Matt Day

Laguna / OC

matt@mosaicwinealliance.com

949-351-0960

Lauren Zahner

Orange County

lauren@mosaicwinealliance.com 

714-272-1268

Karen Schliter 

Orange County

949-237-0200

karen@mosaicwinealliance.com

Wes Kollar 

South Bay

714-240-2318

wes@mosaicwinealliance.com

Santa Barbara / SLO

Travis Donnelly

Santa Barbara

travis@mosaicwinealliance.com

909-855-7644

Chris Eppright

Paso Robles

chris@mosaicwinealliance.com

805-801-8069 cell

San Diego

Kyle Knox

kyle@mosaicwinealliance.com

619-871-8158

Jennifer Carruthers

jennifer@mosaicwinealliance.com

619-818-3091

Danny Morando

daniel@mosaicwinealliance.com

619-228-6906 cell

Jenna Barath

jenna@mosaicwinealliance.com

909-754-8477

Jordana Brundage

jordana@mosaicwinealliance.com

858-922-4660

Tyler Churchill

tyler@mosaicwinealliance.com

619-675-6163

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon